Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Keeping watch!!

I took myself off after work on a dog walk, I had heard some bad news from a friend that I work with on the ward that has a four year old dachshund he had been rushed in to have an MRI scan after taking a tumble and possibly breaking his back, as I type this he is under going an operation.

Sometimes we take things for granted I'm no exception, owning dogs is a full time job and they always give us so much so I'm keeping my fingers crossed for little Charlie and his mum mags and hoping everything turns out ok. It really made me realise how precious they are to me.

The walk was lovely, all the daffodils had sprung into life and Roo did look great beside them, but he's an explorer at heart so he prefers to look all macho then poncing about with flowers!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.