not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Knakered

Hello it is me molly.

I am going to tell you what happened on my walk to day with my mum and my aunty carol and my friend Lola were going a long the sea front when a charnoke helicopter came across the sea it was that low we could nearly see the man in side


We went down on the beach as the tide was out and there was sand so me and Lola went and had a run on the sand which was great oh boy did we like that.
Then as we were coming back up the beach Lola mum shots she gone in and lola had gone the wrong side of the grone and fell in one of the pools and it was deep good job her mum was there and got her out. she was soaking.

I am now at home having a kip as my mum and dad infomed yesterday that in dog years i am 49 years old so i think i am aloud a nanny nap in the after noon.

Bye for now love Molly xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.