Swans

LARGE might be worth a look.

What an exciting title!

Sorry but it has been a very busy day. I managed to get this shot of the swans as we were coming into Lochgilphead this evening for my accordion lesson ( that wasn't my greatest lesson , mucked up the middle section so will have to spend more time getting it right)

Then after we got back home we had the badminton club, juniors from 7:00 till 8:30 then seniors ( high school pupils ) from 8:30 till 10:00. To top it all some of the members could n't come tonight so I had to play in a lot more than usual. Home with a sore lower arm and twinges in my shoulder- it really is hard work playing against these fit teenagers and they do you no favours even if you are old and infrm! Still it was a great night.

So a very late blip, downloaded after I got in , a quick conversion from RAW files and some mild tweaking before uploading.

Will now relax and enjoy looking through your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.