Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Window View

A back blip from Wednesday, a very busy day and evening, spent the day sorting prints for an external competition to be handeed in last night, then a busy AGM full of decisions which in all honesty we suspect had been decided prior to the meeting. All the committee members had already been nominated prior to the meting waiting to be rubber stamped, other " consultations " had already been decided and set in motion again just a matter of being rubber stamped. Why do we bother ? I suppose if I could be bothered setting myself up for an official position I might be bothered but then I've had enough yars of doing that kind of thing sowill just continue along in my own way.

Anyway , ahd a bit of a play around tonight , found a frame to make a boting image from my window look that wee bit more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.