iMac at the apple hospital

I was fast asleep when I got woken up by the kids. They'd come up with a tray of breakfast. There was cold tea, cold toast, a lindor chocolate and a home made biscuit. On the biscuit were the words ' happy mother's day'. Hubby had an identical tray but his biscuit had the words ' brave daddy'. ( because he had his hand stitched up at the hospital yesterday).
They'd each made me a home made card
and gave me presents and flowers.after lunch we dropped daughter # 1 at kayaking and then went to town. I had an appointment at the genius bar at the apple store. My iMac doesn't boot up. Sadly, it needs a new hard disk.
We then went to the o2 store to upgrade my iPhone. I've been talking about an upgrade for months and daughter #1 has been begging me to get a new one so that she can have my old phone.I've told her that she can have it but she is on probation.
Hubby cooked us all a lovely roast chicken dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.