summer holidays 2008 overview

in one word shit

in many words:

11 good days riding
4 good nights out (castle)
6 arguments
1 friend lost
1 trip to hospital
a few broken bones

This summer has probably been one of the worst yet, i havent seen nearly as many people as i would've liked, i havent spoken to my main man Sean for 4 weeks, and i just havent got enough out of my inadequate 6 week break.

I've done alot of thinking about the year ahed of me at school, year 10 is a very important year and i've decided that:

No more of this friends over every day after school buisness.
I'm going to put more effort into homework
Actually listen in class
Only have a laugh if the lessons that boring, not every lesson
try not to spend so much money before and after school
no fights
try not to argue so much, even if i am right.

with all that, at my school i would be classed as an up most geek, but you know what, i dont care. I've seen what my sister has acheived, and how fantastic the sixth she's at is. I would love to get in their, so that my goal.

I would blip my sister today, as it was her first day of grammar sixth, but she was out of her posh fitted blazor, spectacular tie and pencil skirt before i knew it. So i blipped her tiffany's bangle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.