MILLS

By Mills

Let me introduce you to my black labrador, Frank

He's lovely, perhaps a little fat, but he has an excuse of being a labrador, i'm going to start blipping him more oftern, I take so many pictures of him, but he hardly ever gets uploaded. Which is a shame, because he's the most photogenic family member I think we've got..... bar my sister, ovcourse.

No rant today, tomorrow if your lucky..

oh and, i saw a girl doing a dance with a cucumber over her head in the supermarket today, and also mastered trolly drifting.

..... and just to let all you blippers know, facial clinic went OK today, but they couldn't operate today as my nose still has slight swelling, its next wednesday for sure though, i'm dreading being put to sleep :S

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.