Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Hoopla!

Hot dog day at school, but I was silly and forgot so sent them in with sandwiches anyway. Can never have too much lunch right?

Swimming with L was nice. Second week in a row the lady who does the nursery rhymes wasn't there. We were initially disappointed but it actually turned out ok as this just meant we had the whole of the big pool to ourselves.

Beautiful sunny day here. I was going to blip some ladybirds, there are so many of them about at the moment. I settled on this pic of E and the hula hoop instead because I dont get many shots of her without her pulling a funny face. Well, ok, I realise she is pulling a bit of a face here, but this one is a genuine one. ?I say act natural and she normally bursts into character. I say nothing, and she normally bursts into character.

J's going out this evening to plan his stag do. Wondering if I should be nervous.... :-S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.