STREET ART

There are two things about this picture - the first is that its Street art and the property of the artist - its nothing to do with the photographer who has merely recorded the Art.

The second is that I think its fantastic - and many a photographer - (this one included) can learn so much about perspective and composition from this artist. I've seen his work before - this one is recorded from the TV screen where the artist ( whose name I dont know ) is near St Pauls Cathedral in the UK.

The artist is recorded beside the wall and the public are lining up to have a look at the artwork. There is a punter hanging from the minute hand.

Someone could enlighten me please what the web site is for this highly accomplished artist - would be appreciated. I think its fantastic - all praise the the author.

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.