In the spotlight

We had lunch in the garden today. Many of the birds are sufficiently confiding that they will come to the feeders even when we are there. I liked this one of Mr B as the sun was illuminating his head as he sat in the shade of the plum tree. An early blip today, as I have my art class later and I'm hoping to get an early night as we are off to Scarborough tomorrow for a few days, so expect a few seaside blips.
I returned to my photography class today - the last one of the term, but the object was to find out what they are up to so I can do a bit of catching up over Easter and hit the ground running at the start of the new term. They are planning to produce a calendar and one possible theme is shadow and what with the wonderful sunshine at the moment, I can't wait to get started!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.