dailykeith

By dailykeith

Which course to take?

I had the second of my two college interviews today. I've already been offered a place on one course and I'm delighted to have been offered a place on the second.

It's nice to have a choice, but it's such a tough call and I'll have to rely on a tried and trusted method - sleeping on it!

It's incredibly busy - and pretty stressful - right now. The painfully long house move process is in its final few days, there was the college interview to prepare for and work to apply for. I'm also going along to various meetings and I was even given three one-day editing shifts. I never thought that in my new jobless state I would be crying out for a holiday!

It was good to get away from all this by taking my camera for a walk in glorious sunshine this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.