Housewife's Choice

By christilou

A-Okay .......

His results this afternoon were clear thank goodness. He seems none the worse for his mischief making :) I took him to the vet this afternoon and expected him to be a bit fearful but no, tail wagging and straining on his lead to get into the back rooms of the surgery he greeted the staff fondly it has to be said! They whisked him off to a back room for his blood test and I didn't hear any yelping so it couldn't have hurt him. No sooner had I arrived back home than the phone rang to say his blood tests were fine. It wasn't until much later that I noticed that they shaved a largish patch of fur of under his neck! Now he has two bald patches.

I did a dance class this morning and had a pub coffee with my friend Suzie this afternoon. We had a bit of a laugh which was sorely needed :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.