stuff and stuff

By florencerusty

Another Glorious Day

Another day of unbroken sunshine - we are well and truly going to miss this beautiful weather when it breaks; and it undoubtedly will because it is only March. We are though of course making the most of the days because we don't know how many more like this there will be.

Today my lovely friend and fellow blipper and I took our Tiddlies for a picnic. A pretty park, ducks to feed, places to play and ice cream! We have even considered the outdoor pool for a future visit!

I think this is my first blip of a landscape but I just think it's such a pretty view. I am a novice photographer and much more comfortable with close ups but thought this was a reasonable enough attempt to share.

Thanks for the lovely day telefoto and Tiddlies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.