My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

99 Problems

The Labour party had 'D:Ream and 'Things Can Only Get Better

And, for a while, they did!

but all good things etc.....

So perhaps Messers Cameron & Clegg should adopt 'Jay-Z' and '99 Problems'

Because since their coalition took power, they seem to have been beset by problems

And I don't see them coming to an end anytime soon!

I don't think they can, or should, use The Olympics or The Queens Diamond Jubillee as diversionary tactics.

SQUIRREL!

I think the only way their troubles will end, is if and when the coalition splits or when they're voted out of power.

I have to be honest, I'm not big on politics.

You've heard the saying 'No matter who you vote for, the government always gets in'

Perhaps we should choose 'None of the above'

Who really has our best interests at heart?

Our family!

Our friends!

People who genuinely care for us.


I was going to title this blip '99 Red Balloons', as it's my 99th blip but as I've been TOLD informed by My Girl and Mrs blip I'll get a red balloon when I post my hundredth blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.