My Day, My Life

By SixtySix66

Fantastic Day

Well what a day/evening it's been!

I was off today, so that was good

I picked up my Superheavy lithograph, signed by Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart and the artist Shepard Fairey, that was great!

And this evening, Edinburgh Monarchs trounced the Glasgow Tigers 56-36 (94-88) on aggregate, to win the Spring Trophy.

That was brilliant!

(Hopefully silencing the doubters out there who said we didn't have a strong team)

Now, we've got a Speedway Grand Prix breakfast to look forward to and a trip to Berwick, to watch the Monarchs in action against the Bandits.

We EAT, SLEEP and BREATHE speedway in this house but we still find time to do other things, like blip and going to gigs, oh and work too!

Bowling!

Yeah we're going 10 Pin bowling on Sunday.

It's a hard life!

But the best is yet to come...

So here is my one hundredth blip...did you spot the two subtle clues?

I enjoy blipping very much!
There are so many fantastic images and so many lovely people (you know who you are) ;) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.