Folkie Booknerd

By Folkiebooknerd

The Glamour Chase

As I was passing the Victorian warehouse buildings across the road from the office this afternoon I noticed flashes of light coming from one of the windows. A closer inspection revealed that a photo session was in progress - one which appeared to be of the, ahem, 'glamour' variety...

This was one of those occasions when I wished I had a posh camera with a halfway decent zoom facility as the window was quite a way away and there were hoardings between me and the building which I would have been unable to scale even had that course of action been advisable...

Still, I think the graininess of the shot adds to the general sleazy feel of the subject matter and it's certainly the most interesting and unusual thing I saw all day (even including my colleagues!)

Enjoy your weekend everyone - whether sleazy or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.