Port Allen in the morning

Popped past Port Allen again this morning before starting work. Think I should have got out of bed earlier as I missed the sunrise by about 15 minutes and by the time I got there the sun was too bright in the sky.

I think Tonto is right, not that much to blip there.....but, I want a sunrise cast over the ponds that are there so will be back again.

Dropped the kids off at the Jock Neish Scout Camp this evening. Great location and looks like they will have great weather and a great time this weekend.

Would have liked to visit my friend who lives nearby in Memus, who i've not seen in several months due to one thing or another, but Mother in-law is out galavanting in Dundee so we're entertaining father in-law which meant I had to fly back down the road.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.