All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Hand Holding

Ethan looks rather befuddled by this dating holding hands mlarky doesn't he!

Missus B picked Ethan & I up this morning and we all drove though to the MacRobert Centre in Stirling to see White. I've been taking Ethan to live performances like this since he was about 6 months old. But this was one of the best ones yet. Both Ethan & Lucinda were tranfixed by the performers and sat so nicely the whole time. Ethan even let out a few chuckles!

We then stayed at the centre afterwards for lunch, then had a short walk by the lake and then headed home. We had to go via Bathgate to pick up my spare keys from Mr Foreveryoung though as I hadn't taken mine with me and hubbie wasn't answering his phone so I didn't know if he was in or not. Turns out he was! Foreveryoung & Eden popped by for a bit too and Foreveryoung took Eden & Ethan to the playpark for a wee while, while I ran some errands down at The Centre.

Another early night for me tonight as I'm still not feeling 100% and just can't shift this darn cough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.