Brewing

This morning saw young Jake heading off to Madrid with his football team for six days of fun and football. His dad is well enough to be able to travel with him after getting the good news last week that he is in remission. Lets hope they both have a great time and that this is the start of a lengthy period of better health for his dad.

Finished work at 4pm today - six whole days to do as I please so I am hoping for some good weather tomorrow to make a start on patching in the worst winter wear on the back grass. Rock and roll but it makes me happy :)

So its a chin chin tonight from me but before I go a big HAPPY 2nd blipday to Eternal who was one of the little gang of us who started blipping two years ago. She has managed it without a gap!!! Have a fab time in France puffs x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.