Davince net

By Davince

spring sprung splat

Having still had no means of transport, this morning I was greated with a courtesy car!!! At last!!! only took two weeks!

Maybe things are on the up :)

Oh no, more arguements with Aviva.

then the central heating packed up.

*bangs head against a brick wall*

Soooo, today has been one of repairing the central heating, and trying to find a means to pay for the parts.

Fun fun fun, life can be such fun :)

I had a great blip in mind for today as well, all organised I was, planned it yesterday :)

We had a hail storm, the plants I was going to photograph got absolutely flattened, literally. Splatted to buggery.

Have a flower instead, it's as close as I'll get to either the countryside or doing any work today. It is tiny though :p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.