Pennipics

By pennipics

Trainers and fancy Socks

These trainers are about ten years old and have been washed in the 'machine' on numerous occasions, the insides have seen better days but with a soft inner sole there still good for indoors.
Because I wear 'trouser's mostly I can wear sensible shoes and fancy socks...well not all the time. I do like fancy socks though.
Its dull after a rather bright start today; I'm waiting in for a delivery guaranteed to come before 1pm tomorrow... but according to the 'tracker' online at Amazon it left Scunthorpe at 2.05am this morning and is in transit by City Link so could I suppose arrive any time!
Have a Good Easter weekend everyone, 'may your God go with you' who said that answers on a postcard before Easter Sunday 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.