Pencoed

Hubby and daughter #2 drove to Bangor to buy some paint to paint the play house. Daughter #1 and her friend Lowri spent another day in the cellar building their board game. They ended up with paint all over their clothes. My son spent the day playing with his cousin. His other cousin had invited my son to stay at his house but my son suggested that he should come and stay here. I went to pick him up from my brother's house. Whist there we decided that daughter #1 could stay with her cousin so I drove back to town to pick her up and drop her at my brother's. there are lots of sleepovers going on tonight. Daughter # 1 is staying with her cousin ( brother #1) Daughter # 2 has another cousin staying the night here ( brother #3). My son and his cousin ( brother #1) has gone to stay with their other cousin ( brother #3).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.