Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

My Easter Chick

Yes it's Roos, not Beans, not Kangas not even Mexxis. I found this whilst out shopping on Friday, it had a little tag attached to it that said remove and place on palm of hand, as if by magic you did this and it started chirping.

Roo clapped eyes in it and decided it was going everywhere with him, off to bed it goes chirping away merrily, the others go up to see and he warns them off, he seems to have took motherhood too far, he is now nesting it in his basket.

Thanks for favouriting yesterday's blip, i was told as a child that I had a very vivid imagination and that I would have made a good author. So about six years ago I put it on the bucket list and started writing a children's book about a little black chihuahua and his adventures through life. One day I'll finish it but I have a block at the moment, but the adventure is still going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.