LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Happy Easter...

I'd like to tell you that we walked up a hill and rolled our decorated eggs down the hill. I'd like to tell you that. I would.

In other news... there is none. We've done bugger all today. It's been sheer bliss. I got up this morning, put clothes on, lounged on the sofa, got out of my clothes, had a shower and put my PJs on.

I've found the Draw Something app. I am utterly rubbish. I love it.

I need help. Last night we watched crap TV and I decorated boiled eggs. We were still up when Sarah's daughter and her pals crashed in from the party after midnight. We are seriously lame. Then we proceeded to stay up till half three, giggling like teenagers ourselves and being told off by Emily for being childish. Role reversal at it's finest.

I have the Autoglass man coming in the morning to replace my window so I dare say we should be in bed earlier tonight. Then it's on down to Staffordshire for me at lunchtime. It's been a lovely relaxing weekend doing little other than eat, drink and laugh. We have laughed A LOT. I like it.

I shall never watch someone clap their hands in the same way again!

Happy holidays! (Apologies for being a bit rubbish at commenting at the moment, I'm on my jollies!) You're still all ace though!
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.