A single moment in time

By WannabeAmateur

St Giles Cathedral

I am so pleased my 100th blip fell on a day when I actually had some time to go and blip something decent, rather than a standby weekday blip of something random in the house. I like this alternative view of St Giles as it gives it a different perspective.

So, after 100 days I am truly addicted to this site and never expected everyone to be soooo lovely, not to mention talented, on here. In retrospect this has been a pretty full-on year to make another daily commitment, but actually it has been great to provide a distraction for a few minutes away from the daily stresses.

Thank you so much to everyone who have taken the time to stop by and provide comments and feedback. I have learnt so much from the photos on this site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.