Night Night Daddy

Mum and I are back home now. We had a long wait at Bristol airport this morning, but we had books to read and found a telly showing Peppa, so it wasn't so bad. Gran and Papa came to pick us up and then I went to their house for the afternoon so that Mum could get things sorted. I played with the new Playdoh that Gran brought back from Canada for me. It was a nice evening, and when we got home I played outside while Mum hoovered out the car. Then we snuggled up on the couch and watched The Gruffalo's Child. Then I got down and said to Mum, "I have important things to do, I need to tidy up!". Once I was in bed we phoned Dad and I said night night to him. We sang Humpty Dumpty. I asked Dad to say some different animals. He said all the King's lions and all the King's sheep. Silly Dad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.