Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Busy..

I was up early this morning to collect my new passport and nearly got into an accident with an ambulance who decided to drive in the middle of the road although the other half where it should have been driving on way as clear as possible.. Anyway, then I
- went to the cycle repairer to get my bike back, whose lamps had been fixed
- sorted out some travel info for next week
- bought a strippenkaart (Dutch ticket for busses)
- went walking with our dog
- went groceries shopping for dinner
and I uploaded the pic I took this morning when returning from collecting my passport. Now I need to go look at some websites to prepare for the masterclass I am taking part in, which starts next week, and I need to see if I can get an accident and funeral insurance. Not that I think any accidents or worse will happen, but it might be good to be insured anyway.
That's it for today I think.. :)

I wonder if the thing in the upper left corner of this photo is a lost kite...


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 10-0.9-255

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.