Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Lamp

A trip to IKEA today, drove there, first bought small thing (duvet, covers, coffee tables, this lamp and some other stuff) and then back into the store to get bookcases. Man, those are heavy! I had two bookcases of 37kg each and one of 32kg. I managed to get them into the car, despite one wheel of my cart not functioning properly. The hardest part was getting them up to my apartment (2nd floor).. my body is still feeling it. Next time I will have to find someone to help me.. but that won't be anytime soon, because I've got everything now :) and it's all unpacked, assembled and looking good :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
contrast +5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.