Cart Gap

I saw the sign for this place on the way to the lighthouse yesterday and both Arwen & I decided that we would go there today. So we did. The weather wasn't great, in fact it was cold, miserable & drizzly, but we didn't let that stop us. And of course, the hound cam etoo :)

What a great little place. It's obviously a well used place as there's a pay & display car-park as well as a small lifeboat station. Today though, it was really quiet and when we neared the end of the ramp, we could see why - the sea was mental. Or as Arwen said "The waves are really gnarly today" :D

I took a bucket load of photo's as usual and while I (personally think) I got some lovely ones in black & white, I really like this splash-y one :)

Have a great Friday evening/night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.