Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Water cannons!

Brilliant day at the zoo for Will's birthday, he was so happy with the whole importance of being five. I have noticed a difference in the photos I take now, looking for that great blip - this tends to the ridiculous. I found myself taking a picture of three guinea pigs- I can't bear them! Maybe I will use it as a blip on one of those desperate days when it is bedtime and I have taken no photos all day.

Out of many potential blips, I chose this one as one of the funniest moments of the day. The children were playing on the water cannons and found if you hit the monkey, he sprayed water back- straight at my unsuspecting mum. I love that everyone is just laughing, a lovely blip for the day.

And happy birthday Will, my best boy. What a grand age five is x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.