Nate

By nate29482

pure un-shameful gluttony

What a bad diet day. Started out good with a Peanut Butter & Jelly Smoothie, but then at work it was pizza pizza pizza, a little pepsi, and then some M&Ms. It was bad, but I haven't ate like that in awhile, but I won't be having that meal again until hopefully my birthday.

Anyways work went well, Laura started today and I got a ton of stuff done with reconciling the bank statements. Now that I'm doing them they're much easier to do where as before I was lost since it had been awhile.

After work went to a wine fest down the street from me on Lincoln. I don't really understand or even like wine too much, but I always like to try it. I did fine two that I'd buy.

Angelo Delea - Fragolino Bianco from Swiss Cellars (this was really really good, I had 2 tastes of this one)

Columbia Crest Riesling, Two Vines, 2006 from Ste Michelle Wine Estates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.