everyday another photo

By sarahphilp

Well I have arrived at Yoga Thailand. Definitely lacking in sleep right now (the plane was so cold it was impossible to sleep!) it's 8:20pm, Thailand time and most of use have headed off to our rooms. I think I will try and keep going until 9pm otherwise I'll be awake at 4!

Yoga practice at 7am tomorrow. It's so hot here though I think it might be a struggle. This morning it was 29 degrees at 8 a.m.... We'll see what comes.

Yoga Thailand is lovely and a stunning location. You can just see the edge of the pool and then it's on to the beach. Not sure there could be a better location. Dinner was very tasty and no doubt I'll work my way through the juices and smoothies as the fortnight goes on.

This is just a quick iPhone blip today but I promise more tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.