The Memory Keepers Sister

By nadblips

Charity shop pubcrawl

Here is the skirt my flatmate wore to the charity shop pubcrawl last night. It's pretty garish and I think it will go back to a charity shop for someone else to buy!
It was a good night and there were some hilarious outfit combos. I was in bed by 12 cause I was being old sensible and only had one G&T! Have spent the day tidying and studying although snuck in a film for a couple of hours (Drive- Ryan Gosling= yum!)
Felt really bad for my friend E, yesterday she got her purse stolen whilst looking for an outfit in a charity shop, she also had her flat broken into a couple of weeks ago which resulted in her laptop being stolen. I hope her luck improves, poor thing, and that the scumbags get caught!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.