Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Grrrrr... Grrrrrrrr I am a lion... grrrrrr grrrrr.

Puppy Bobby... and Pepé is just staring at the whippersnapper wondering if he is allowed to give him a ragging..... I have a new part time pooch,as Bobby will join us a couple of times a week on our walks,he is a bit feisty,I am thinking he thinks he is the size of a great dane....anyway his new name is pom pom.....
I have NOT kidnapped him,he does not live here,to be honest he was such a little tyrant I was glad when he went home ;) ( only joking Chrissie,I LOVE him) ........ then another little tyrant came here,my Jakey.... he has a nice new trick ... to empty all my kitchen cupboards and throw the contents all over the house...... swine.
Tomorrow my babies are back at school,so I am in a temper this evening... we have had the most wonderful 2 weeks.... I shall have a right mardy on all day tomorrow,HOWEVER I am going to Redditch to get a pecan Danish with the girls,and my Zoe is coming with us to spend her birthday money,so that will ease the pain somewhat..............................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.