Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Pepes new look ....

Howwwwwww gorgeous is ma'pooch !!!
I did try blipping Pepe in the groomers as Clipper bird is a friend of mine and she has a beautiful new engagement ring which is a gorgeous rather decent sized diamond I might add !! And do you know what my friend deserves it , she's put up with a lot this last few years I can assure you.ANYWAY I was trying to blip her engagement ring and Pepe but they were all blurred :( ...
Today I steamed the floors till they gleamed .. Gleamed I tell you .... And this evening I am off to pretend listen to the PTA chitter chatter ;)
Mr W best have my tea ready when I get home ... After all being a social whirlwind makes me really bloody hungry.

Thank you all you lovely people for the smashing support and birthday wishes for Alice yesterday xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.