My Life In Pictures..

By SheWhoGlitters

Make Mine a Nachos..

Now that we have four weeks free for Easter, me and my friend P have spare time to go flat hunting for next year, something we have been meaning to do for ages and just haven't got round to.

Unfortunately, it probably is a bit late for starting!! But we should find something!!

We had one flat viewing today, which I think is probably a strong contender.. However, we have lots of flat viewings for next week, so Keeping our options open!!

After the flat viewing we went for a quick afternoon coffee in North 56. Obviously, this turned into a late lunch and few hour chinwag.. What are we like..

Top Tip: If you think you can get away with ordering the sharing platter of nachos and finish them by yourself, you are mistaken. I was defeated by the mountain of nachos presented. Brilliant value for money though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.