What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

Old Dairy Truck

This is an old rusty Alta Dena dairy truck. In the early 50's they earned their "Certified Dairy" status and has kept this high standard for almost 60 years. I found this old truck along with 3 other ones in a hidden parking lot behind some high bushes. I spotted them while driving and once again made a u-turn. Had to do a little trespassing which I'm kind of getting use to. Depending what situation I'm in, I've got all these fib stories in my head in case someone ask me what I'm doing.

On another note....I stopped by my ex-sister-in-law's (Daisy) new boutique. I am so proud of her and her accomplishment. The store was full of trendy in style clothes, sexy high heels and glittery bustiers just like we use to wear them in the 80's. My divorce with her brother made no impact on our relationship.....we remain super close just like sisters. She said she's been waiting for me to visit the store for a stamp approval. APPROVED BIG TIME!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.