What Captures My Interest

By Erikalv

A Rose for Me

For personal reasons I've deleted what I initially wrote.

Right now what matters the most is realizing how important people are and how much we need each other. This is how God created us and if we try to go against it it just doesn't work out (this is my belief). Your comments were deeply heartfelt and helped me tremendously. How can people that have never met reach out to one another this way....that speaks volume to me. Regardless of how Blipfoto landed on my lap, it has been the best experience in so many ways. I hope I can do justice in returning my time, words and support to all of you that supported me.

I'm a big believer in "time". In time as each day passes by I will feel better until one day this "moment" will just be a memory. As they say "this too shall pass".

Thank you :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.