A MIMent In Time

By justmim

15/30 - silhouette

Little tiny paper star :]

I have a whole glass bottle of these in my room - various sizes and colours. I vaguely remember being taught how to do them by a friend in 6th form, then in first year of university we had to teach something to our coursemates during a workshop session. So I taught these :]

There really isn't too much to say for today! After a fantastic night last night I had slightly less sleep than planned, which made editing (of which I had to do slightly more than planned!) my essay a little tricky. So the morning and early afternoon was spent sorting that out (never doing that again!), getting it submitted and then the clear up process.

Because dear goodness, two busy weeks of work and a week of essay writing had resulted in one seriously untidy bedroom. Which subsequently had spread into the living room. Woops!

On the plus side, my folders are now far more organised than they have been since before Christmas, I have a small tree's worth of paper to go in the recycling bin tomorrow and I'm about to put some lovely freshly washed bedding onto my bed :]

And on the note of bed - good night!!

:]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.