gunzbee

By Foxxxey

Limitless

Got up mega early today as I couldn't sleep. All I kept thinking about was how many things I have to do and what little time I have. I could do with one of those blue pills off that movie that let's you take in and remember everything.

Got to uni about 7 ish today and cracked on with my assignment. Copious amounts of coffee were consumed and I got about 1/3 done. I will settle for a pass on this one... So far behind.

My pic today was of wolvs town centre just after 7. For a city centre is was eerily quiet. Kind of strange but peaceful.

Got back to tonight and ate the contents of my fridge as well as drank the contents of the alcohol cupboard. I feel I deserve it after today. Hopefully tomorrows as productive. Bye bye weekend.... Until we meet again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.