Not all about football

Up early and took Juno fro a long walk. I met an old pal and we walked and chatted as the dogs ran around, great catching up. Then I met another guy who I used to run with so headed off his way to catch up.

Back home and then to football coaching, eco daughter resting her knee, a very good session working on creating space and timing runs onto the ball.

Eco mum and I headed out for a Juno walk and to catch up, we met up with a parent whose children were at primary school with pur kids. A long down to earth chat and catch up.

Tonight our football club organised a ceilidh for the girls to help mix all the age groups. It was great fun and I had the priviledge of working with the ladies in the kitchen. What a great team they were. Well done to everyone who made tonight a great success. Lots of rosy cheeked young children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.