Dress rehearsal

Been at the Todmorden Hippodrome all afternoon taking photos of the dress rehearsal.
There was a fair degree of sitting around and waiting, as it was dress/technical so there were choreography, technical, lighting, musical issues that needed noting and resolving.
Managed to see about 3/4 of the whole show and have got a lot of great images, just haven't had the time to really look through them tonight. My own fault - I left a really important work task till this weekend, and with bashing through 19 pieces of coursework yesterday, I didn't get around to it, so it had to be done tonight. I still haven't finished, but I have some time tomorrow, so I will get it done then and take the slapped wrist for anything that I haven't done. It's my own fault - PPP.

Night peeps

(Oh, and ClickyChick - in answer to your question, yes, the hair has gone almost the same colour as the shoes from yesterday!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.