New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Journey Home from Work.

I have been meaning to stop and blip this view for ages and I am always in too much of a rush.

Tonight I decided to take the time. This is the lighthouse at Newhaven and it is such a great view. I suspect it will feature again as it changes every day.

Funny thing today - my boss and my team member when to a St George's Event. It was definitely a Boys Club and they were both texting me through the afternoon to tell me about the comedian and then to tell me about the strippers! I didn't realise that sort of thing went on anymore - are we living in the 1970s? My boss said that it was the most surreal experience to be sitting with about 300 professional business men on a Monday afternoon watching strippers. Freaky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.