A confused genius

By Lez11

Not the best of days

Had an awful day at work as all I seem to be doing lately is spreadsheets, reports and helping another project managers direct reports as she has been off work for 4 weeks for various reasons. One thing that does do my head in at work is people asking me questions after I sent the information to them a few days before. Either they are so thick they have forgot what i sent or told them after 2 days or they are just to lazy to look for themselves. I think it's a bit of both.

When I got home tonight I put the final coat of paint on my walls in the bathroom and hall with the help of my sisters boyfriend. I can't believe I have actually finished it but I have got a s##t load of cleaning up to do tomorrow. Hopefully the hard work will be worth while and it will look good once everything is cleaned up and all the stuff is put put back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.