everyday another photo

By sarahphilp

almost over

Well my yoga retreat is almost over. We did our last class this morning, a led class by Tim. It was a tough class, I think we were all tired and his count is really slow! We said goodbye to Beate before breakfast (not good for her as she has been very hungry while here). I hope I'll see her again in the future, maybe another retreat?

Spent the day on the beach and by the pool. Going to make the most of the sun before I get on the plane home, I hear the weather has been rubbish (I'm being polite).

Tonight we're going to a restaurant on the beach for a nice meal and a glass of wine. Pad Thai for me I hope...I'm a little addicted and I know it just won't taste the same at home.

I have really enjoyed the yoga, the company and the chat. Can't believe it's almost over...not fully over until Tuesday morning when I go back to work so I will make the most of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.