Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Selfie ......

Back Blip :

Sort of! Emergency blip late last night. I'm afraid that if I start having too many gaps I'll become less driven to produce something each day ;) I must say that I'm feeling a bit defeated by the weather and again, the day has begun grey and wet. I'd better start thinking ahead!!

I had a good day on Friday though. Body Jam followed by a little bit of shopping with my gym buddy, Suzie and then a coffee and a shared piece of cake! Off home to do the chores and then when it did finally brighten up a little at 5pm, my husband arrived home early and we took Little B out for an hour to the woods. The only bad thing that happened was that I left a small box of t bags on my hob and accidently activated the oval hob for the fish kettle (never owned one!) which, when I came back to the kitchen, had left the box charred and glowing!!! The whole house stinks like fags now and I'm not popular :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.