Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Coming out your shell

Hello my fellow blippers! Sorry I've not been on here the past few days, hectic as always!

Anyway, I'll start with Thursday, the day I went to the Scottish Parliament. We got to watch a real debate (quite demoralising, if you ask me) and then went into little groups to debate our topics, (mine was Equal Marriage Rights). I'm quite a shy person, so I didn't speak up a lot. However, I did a little, and although it wasn't much, it's a start.

Yesterday (Friday) I came to my grandparents house to stay over for two nights. Me and my nana are particularly close. She's so kind and amazing, and she's good at making food, which is always a bonus :)

Also, I think this is my tenth blip birthday. It seems like just yesterday I uploaded my first picture. Time flies when your having fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.