Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

The Student

I popped into Oxfam and whilst there met this chap. He is a student at the local college on a fashion and jewellery making course with a goal to have his own label. Apparently the only male on the course and he isn't complaining!

He was making the finishing touches to a knitted garment that he has created and which will be on display in the shop, so I asked if I could take some photos whilst he was working.

The sun was out today but it felt cold and I was in my hat and wrist warmers. Can't believe it's May next week! Where has this year gone so far? Oh yes, I can check back on blip to see where it's gone :)

I am now relaxing with a glass of red wine watching a movie. Hope you are having a good weekend so far fellow blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.