Knackered!

God what a long day! Was in Oban at the Argyll & Lochaber Gaelic drama day (in fact I organised it if truth be told) A beautiful sunny warm blue sky day and I am stuck inside a theatre all day watching plays. Have to say the kids were all fantastic and this year we had 10 plays instead of the normal 6! There are some fantastic wee actors but one wee lass in particular will go places of that there is no doubt.
Grabbed this shot of my friends self catering cottages in Kilmore, I just love how they look in the evening sun. They are stunning inside and I would love to organise a ceilidh round a peat fire there.
Trying to watch that Scandinavian thriller the Bridge but TV playing at silly buggers.
Time for a large mead with a dash of whisky
Happy blipping all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.