Amy's Art

By amysart

Not long to go...

This is my lil sister, seems strange looking at her with a belly shes very tiny! she's like a twig off a tree (only joking Hannah!) She's due in December, Christmas day actually woooohooo Christmas baby!! I always thought it was the 23rd of December until actually today Hannah corrected me on my shocking mistake!

To say she's my younger sis, and I was and still am disappointed in her for the choices she's made the last year... I'm really really excited!!!! I can't wait to see my niece for the first time.

Crazy thing is i'm mean't to be her birthing partner along with my step mum (Hannahs mum) I don't know why I agreed to it, I hate hospitals.. just thinking about them makes me feel sick! I agreed to this at a family do last weekend.. awful thing is I can't actually remember!

ROLL ON Christmas time woohoo!!! I'm not normally a big Christmas lover, but this year i'm really looking forward to it :)

It's finally the weekend yay! Luke's mum has got Callum for the weekend so I think I might do ALOT of partying!!! I've always said (messing about!) I want the kids you can give back at 5.30pm everyday.. God don't i know why now!! Callums a lovely lad and is well behaved (at times!) but he's too hyper for me most nights, it's like his energy never runs out! It's harder now Luke's gone back to the Army and it's just me, i'm running round like a headless chicken!

Hope you all have a top weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.